Executive Committee

Officers serving KPLA are Chair, Vice Chair, Vice Chair-Elect, Secretary, and  Treasurer. These officers  are  joined  by  the   immediate  Past  Chair.     Changes   to   the    KPLA Bylaws and Policies   are   approved   during  the  semi-annual   business   meetings   of   the   full   membership.

 2018-2019 Executive Committee

Chair:  Rob Gieszl

  • Louisville Free Public Library
  • Phone: 502-574-1793
  • E-mail: Gieszl@lfpl.org

Vice Chair: Ruthie Maslin

Vice Chair-Elect: Jessica Powell

Past Chair: Mark Adler

Secretary:  Bessie Davis

Treasurer: Jenni Link